2013 porsche cayenne gts review Glencoe

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

Fiches techniques PORSCHE CAYENNE 2013 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Beauty & The Un-Silent Treatment This aside, much of what we enjoyed about the previous GTS has carried over and, as anticipated, with improvements.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review by Voxel Group Garage TV

Review 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS LeftLaneNews. 09/05/2013В В· July 9, 2013 @ 4:26pm: Walter . I have owned my 2013 Porsche GTS for 5 months. I traded in a 2006 997 and a 2009 ML 350. I can only say I love driving my Cayenne GTS for many reasons., Very smooth power delivery between 30-80mph, but some hesitation and jerkiness in low speeds. The 2013-2014 model year was the last naturally-aspirated Cayenne. US consumers will have to buy the Cayenne Turbo now to even get the V8, as the newer GTS (and Cayenne base upgrade) has a twin-turbo V6. The vehicle offers premium lighting and.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS. Porsche As niche manufacturers go, Porsche is unequalled in creating multiple variants of its limited product range, especially its renowned 911 sports car. 17/12/2012В В· The 2013 Porsche Cayenne spans a wide range of capabilities, from basic family hauler to track-worthy sports SUV, with a few stops in between--including a brand new diesel. Find out why the 2013

ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL Recall Date: 10/16/2013. Summary: Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (Porsche) is recalling certain model year 2013-2014 Cayenne and Cayenne GTS, model year 2013 Cayenne Diesel and model year 2014 Cayenne S, S Hybrid, Turbo, and Turbo S vehicles manufactured May 27, 2013, through July 10, 2013. In the affected vehicles, the calculated range of … All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Porsche Cayenne GTS (309 kW / 420 PS / 414 hp), edition of the year 2013 for Europe worldwide, including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc.

25/05/2019 · 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT vs BMW X5 M vs Porsche Cayenne GTS 0-60 MPH Mashup Review - Duration: THIS is why the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS is my FAVOURITE car EVER! - Review - … Very smooth power delivery between 30-80mph, but some hesitation and jerkiness in low speeds. The 2013-2014 model year was the last naturally-aspirated Cayenne. US consumers will have to buy the Cayenne Turbo now to even get the V8, as the newer GTS (and Cayenne base upgrade) has a twin-turbo V6. The vehicle offers premium lighting and

15/03/2013В В· Porsche continues to split hairs, and the GTS is now its most-powerful non-turbocharged Cayenne. Read the review and see test numbers and photos at Car and Driver. Retrouvez les infos sur les Г©quipements de sГ©rie de la fiche technique PORSCHE CAYENNE 2013. 45 critГЁres diffГ©rents pour tout savoir sur PORSCHE CAYENNE.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS. Porsche As niche manufacturers go, Porsche is unequalled in creating multiple variants of its limited product range, especially its renowned 911 sports car. About a week ago, we teased you with a review on the upcoming 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel and its incredible 7.2-second 0-to-60 time. That was just the very tip of the iceberg, as now it is time

05/04/2013В В· AutoGuide reviews the latest new cars with test drives, car comparisons and shootouts plus coverage of breaking auto industry news, auto shows, rumors and spy photos. Help shop for your new car 17/12/2012В В· The 2013 Porsche Cayenne spans a wide range of capabilities, from basic family hauler to track-worthy sports SUV, with a few stops in between--including a brand new diesel. Find out why the 2013

by: Mike Ginsca If you’ve had to say goodbye to the sports car because of a new family, don’t despair, the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS perfectly blends the agility of the sports car with the size and functionality of an SUV. Performance – I’ll admit it, I have never been a big fan of SUVs.… The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS slots somewhere between the Cayenne S and the mighty Turbo. But with a 4.8-litre V8 producing 420 h.p., an active all-wheel drive system plus eight-speed Tiptronic S

PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review. 28 Feb 2013, 7:37 UTC В· by Andrei Tutu В· photos Catalin Garmacea. Home > Reviews. OUR TEST CAR: PORSCHE Cayenne GTS 958 2013. The Background. Open the Porsche Cayenne Prices for the 2013 Porsche Cayenne range from $39,987 to $109,900. Compare prices of all Porsche Cayenne's sold on CarsGuide over the last 6 months. Use our free online car valuation tool to find out exactly how much your car is worth today. Based on thousands of real life sales we can give you the most accurate valuation of your vehicle.

Porsche's intent is for the GTS to be the sportiest Cayenne you can buy today. It marries on-road dynamics with off-road ability, though if you ever see one off-road it's probably because someone There is also a Cayenne S Hybrid, which is reviewed separately. The base V6 gets up to 17/23 mpg city/highway with the automatic transmission, which isn’t much better than higher trims equipped with V8s. For the 2013 model year, Porsche adds two models to the Cayenne lineup: the Cayenne Diesel and Cayenne GTS. The new diesel model has a

Porsche Cayenne 2013 Price & Specs CarsGuide

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS The Jalopnik Review. Driving Emotion Triumphs Over Brute Horsepower Porsche has delivered more than 430,000 Cayenne sport utility vehicles since its introduction in 2003, which isn't bad for a company that only, Porsche has been known for their technological prowess and have constantly pushed the limits to offer driving machines like no other. Standing testimony to this fact is the Porsche Cayenne GTS-an.

Review 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Wildsau.ca

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Test Drive & Review YouTube. Edmunds has a detailed expert review of the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS . View our consumer ratings and reviews of the 2013 Cayenne, and see what other people are saying about the vehicle in our https://fr.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Porsche_Macan The Cayenne GTS starts at $93,600. Add the options that Porsche chose for my review vehicle, and you’ll be parting with $120,225. Some of the options are appearance-based goodies, such as the $4170 Black kit, and the $3940 Carmine Red interior package..

2013 porsche cayenne gts review


There is also a Cayenne S Hybrid, which is reviewed separately. The base V6 gets up to 17/23 mpg city/highway with the automatic transmission, which isn’t much better than higher trims equipped with V8s. For the 2013 model year, Porsche adds two models to the Cayenne lineup: the Cayenne Diesel and Cayenne GTS. The new diesel model has a 27/05/2013 · 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT vs BMW X5 M vs Porsche Cayenne GTS 0-60 MPH Mashup Review - Duration: 14:37. The Fast Lane Car 1,824,022 views

The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS slots somewhere between the Cayenne S and the mighty Turbo. But with a 4.8-litre V8 producing 420 h.p., an active all-wheel drive system plus eight-speed Tiptronic S

Read 2013 Porsche Cayenne Owner Reviews, Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 5 Consumer Reviews, 97 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2013 Porsche Cayenne. 05/04/2013В В· AutoGuide reviews the latest new cars with test drives, car comparisons and shootouts plus coverage of breaking auto industry news, auto shows, rumors and spy photos. Help shop for your new car

15/03/2013В В· Porsche continues to split hairs, and the GTS is now its most-powerful non-turbocharged Cayenne. Read the review and see test numbers and photos at Car and Driver. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review: Comprehensive 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review and Test Drive. AutoGuide reviews and test drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS.

Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review 28/06/2012В В· Full review of Porsche's latest performance SUV. Read about the Cayenne GTS and see photos at Car and Driver.

The 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS has a lot going for it. The 430-horsepower 4.8-litre engine is a delight, making plenty of power and entertaining sounds and delivering impressive acceleration when 15/03/2013В В· Porsche continues to split hairs, and the GTS is now its most-powerful non-turbocharged Cayenne. Read the review and see test numbers and photos at Car and Driver.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera There is also a Cayenne S Hybrid, which is reviewed separately. The base V6 gets up to 17/23 mpg city/highway with the automatic transmission, which isn’t much better than higher trims equipped with V8s. For the 2013 model year, Porsche adds two models to the Cayenne lineup: the Cayenne Diesel and Cayenne GTS. The new diesel model has a

17/12/2012В В· The 2013 Porsche Cayenne spans a wide range of capabilities, from basic family hauler to track-worthy sports SUV, with a few stops in between--including a brand new diesel. Find out why the 2013 Learn more about the 2013 Porsche Cayenne. See the 2013 Porsche Cayenne price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

There are 34 reviews for the 2013 Porsche Cayenne, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying. Page 2 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera

PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review autoevolution

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

THIS is why the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS is my FAVOURITE. 12/03/2013В В· We take out the new 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for a sunset drive to see how the new SUV feels in person. Steve shows us around the interior and exterior, as well as how the Cayenne drives., 12/03/2013В В· We take out the new 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS for a sunset drive to see how the new SUV feels in person. Steve shows us around the interior and exterior, as well as how the Cayenne drives..

Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS SUV Review & Ratings Edmunds

Test Drive 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review CarProUSA. Learn more about the 2013 Porsche Cayenne. See the 2013 Porsche Cayenne price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you., Detailed car specs: 2013 Porsche Cayenne. Find specifications for every 2013 Porsche Cayenne: gas mileage, engine, performance, warranty, equipment and more..

Learn more about the 2013 Porsche Cayenne. See the 2013 Porsche Cayenne price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera

Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review The 2013 Porsche Cayenne is a midsize, luxury crossover SUV with impeccable construction, sophisticated engineering, and a host of convenience features, making it one of the most appealing

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Porsche Cayenne GTS (309 kW / 420 PS / 414 hp), edition of the year 2013 for Europe worldwide, including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc. There are 34 reviews for the 2013 Porsche Cayenne, click through to see what your fellow consumers are saying. Page 2

The Cayenne GTS starts at $93,600. Add the options that Porsche chose for my review vehicle, and you’ll be parting with $120,225. Some of the options are appearance-based goodies, such as the $4170 Black kit, and the $3940 Carmine Red interior package. 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera

17/12/2012 · The 2013 Porsche Cayenne spans a wide range of capabilities, from basic family hauler to track-worthy sports SUV, with a few stops in between--including a brand new diesel. Find out why the 2013 23/03/2016 · Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (Porsche) is recalling certain model year 2013-2014 Cayenne and Cayenne GTS, model year 2013 Cayenne Diesel and model year 2014 Cayenne …

09/05/2013 · July 9, 2013 @ 4:26pm: Walter . I have owned my 2013 Porsche GTS for 5 months. I traded in a 2006 997 and a 2009 ML 350. I can only say I love driving my Cayenne GTS for many reasons. 06/09/2012 · 2013 Porsche Cayenne Overview. Were we clamoring for more power out of the Cayenne? If Porsche hasn’t already alienated its faithful with the additions of 4-door sedans and SUVs, they’re trying hard to confuse the rest of us with nearly endless iterations of their automotive ambitions.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review: Comprehensive 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review and Test Drive. AutoGuide reviews and test drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS. Research the 2013 Porsche Cayenne at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory.

28/06/2012В В· Full review of Porsche's latest performance SUV. Read about the Cayenne GTS and see photos at Car and Driver. Research the 2013 Porsche Cayenne at cars.com and find specs, pricing, MPG, safety data, photos, videos, reviews and local inventory.

See full 2013 Porsche Cayenne specs В» Rankings & Research. The 2013 Porsche Cayenne's #11 ranking is based on its score within the 2013 Luxury Midsize SUVs category. Currently the Porsche Cayenne has a score of 7.6 out of 10, which is based on our evaluation of 35 pieces of research and data elements using various sources. 12/10/2018В В· Welcome back to JNS Daily Drives, where today, I drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS! FIND out why it's my FAVOURTIE car EVER!! FOLLOW My Social Medias Instagram: @jnsdailydrives Facebook.com

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Test – Review – Car

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

2013 Porsche Cayenne Reliability Consumer Reports. See full 2013 Porsche Cayenne specs В» Rankings & Research. The 2013 Porsche Cayenne's #11 ranking is based on its score within the 2013 Luxury Midsize SUVs category. Currently the Porsche Cayenne has a score of 7.6 out of 10, which is based on our evaluation of 35 pieces of research and data elements using various sources., 28/06/2012В В· Full review of Porsche's latest performance SUV. Read about the Cayenne GTS and see photos at Car and Driver..

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Price Review Specs and Porsche

2013 porsche cayenne gts review

PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review autoevolution. ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL Recall Date: 10/16/2013. Summary: Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (Porsche) is recalling certain model year 2013-2014 Cayenne and Cayenne GTS, model year 2013 Cayenne Diesel and model year 2014 Cayenne S, S Hybrid, Turbo, and Turbo S vehicles manufactured May 27, 2013, through July 10, 2013. In the affected vehicles, the calculated range of … https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Porsche_970 09/05/2013 · July 9, 2013 @ 4:26pm: Walter . I have owned my 2013 Porsche GTS for 5 months. I traded in a 2006 997 and a 2009 ML 350. I can only say I love driving my Cayenne GTS for many reasons..

2013 porsche cayenne gts review


Save up to $33,428 on one of 1,070 used 2013 Porsche Cayennes near you. Find your perfect car with Edmunds expert reviews, car comparisons, and pricing tools. (Full Disclosure: Porsche wanted me to drive the Cayenne Diesel so bad they flew me all the way to Alaska. There, I touched a wild river salmon, ate a dead salmon, and wore a salmon colored shirt.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review: Comprehensive 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review and Test Drive. AutoGuide reviews and test drive the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS. Features and specs for the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS including fuel economy, transmission, warranty, engine type, cylinders, drive train and more.

Porsche's intent is for the GTS to be the sportiest Cayenne you can buy today. It marries on-road dynamics with off-road ability, though if you ever see one off-road it's probably because someone (Full Disclosure: Porsche wanted me to drive the Cayenne Diesel so bad they flew me all the way to Alaska. There, I touched a wild river salmon, ate a dead salmon, and wore a salmon colored shirt.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Beauty & The Un-Silent Treatment This aside, much of what we enjoyed about the previous GTS has carried over and, as anticipated, with improvements. The Cayenne GTS starts at $93,600. Add the options that Porsche chose for my review vehicle, and you’ll be parting with $120,225. Some of the options are appearance-based goodies, such as the $4170 Black kit, and the $3940 Carmine Red interior package.

ELECTRICAL SYSTEM: INSTRUMENT PANEL Recall Date: 10/16/2013. Summary: Porsche Cars North America, Inc. (Porsche) is recalling certain model year 2013-2014 Cayenne and Cayenne GTS, model year 2013 Cayenne Diesel and model year 2014 Cayenne S, S Hybrid, Turbo, and Turbo S vehicles manufactured May 27, 2013, through July 10, 2013. In the affected vehicles, the calculated range of … Learn more about the 2013 Porsche Cayenne. See the 2013 Porsche Cayenne price range, expert review, consumer reviews, safety ratings, and listings near you.

06/09/2012 · 2013 Porsche Cayenne Overview. Were we clamoring for more power out of the Cayenne? If Porsche hasn’t already alienated its faithful with the additions of 4-door sedans and SUVs, they’re trying hard to confuse the rest of us with nearly endless iterations of their automotive ambitions. Read 2013 Porsche Cayenne Owner Reviews, Expert Reviews, Prices, Specs and Photos. See 5 Consumer Reviews, 97 Photos and Full Expert Review of the 2013 Porsche Cayenne.

2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS Review Every now and then, keys land on my desk that manages to get my heart racing before I even sit behind the wheel. The 2013 Cayenne GTS ’ fantastically Panamera (Full Disclosure: Porsche wanted me to drive the Cayenne Diesel so bad they flew me all the way to Alaska. There, I touched a wild river salmon, ate a dead salmon, and wore a salmon colored shirt.

PORSCHE Cayenne GTS Review. 28 Feb 2013, 7:37 UTC В· by Andrei Tutu В· photos Catalin Garmacea. Home > Reviews. OUR TEST CAR: PORSCHE Cayenne GTS 958 2013. The Background. Open the Porsche Cayenne Features and specs for the 2013 Porsche Cayenne GTS including fuel economy, transmission, warranty, engine type, cylinders, drive train and more.

See full 2013 Porsche Cayenne specs В» Rankings & Research. The 2013 Porsche Cayenne's #11 ranking is based on its score within the 2013 Luxury Midsize SUVs category. Currently the Porsche Cayenne has a score of 7.6 out of 10, which is based on our evaluation of 35 pieces of research and data elements using various sources. Edmunds' expert review of the Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne provides the latest look at trim-level features and specs, performance, safety, and comfort. At Edmunds we drive every car we review