Barry m gelly nail polish review Orelia

barry m gelly nail polish review

barry m nail polish on Tumblr Jan 18, 2020 · *Ad/Gifted Here is a swatch and review of the new BarryM Gelly Hi Shine nail polishes. I received these polishes as PR from BarryM to swatch. My Nail Polish Collection Barry M - …

Barry M Nail Paint Beauty Best Friend UK Beauty Blog

Barry M Gelly Nail Paint in Rose Hip Cosmetic Sanctuary. Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review. Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review. Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review., Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish review. CHEAP YET AMAZING NAIL POLISH!. Pros: Afforadable, Great colour range, just as good as high-end polishes..

Mar 31, 2013 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! Since I haven’t painted them in a while I’ve been a bit out of the loop when it comes to nail polishes. Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish review. CHEAP YET AMAZING NAIL POLISH!. Pros: Afforadable, Great colour range, just as good as high-end polishes.

Tag Archives: Barry M Nail Polish Review. 17 Mar / 2014. New Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Spring. Eeeeek! I am so obsessed with these nail polishes and now there are three more! The new shades are pale, pretty pastels (very Spring appropriate) and are sticking to the Gelly Hi Shine fruity names, except now they’re a little more fancy Barry M Sunset Daylight Curing Nail Polish Review swatch peach for the starts swatch the way you make me teal swatch best drugstore gel nail polish review

Mar 22, 2013 · Whilst watching Fleur De Force’s recent haul video, she mentioned this polish and it sounded so great I really wanted to try it myself. So fast forward to a little session in Superdrug and another spending ban failure, I am now the proud owner of this Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Nail … Jan 18, 2020 · *Ad/Gifted Here is a swatch and review of the new BarryM Gelly Hi Shine nail polishes. I received these polishes as PR from BarryM to swatch. My Nail Polish Collection Barry M - …

Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on se…Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on selected Barry M Currently out of stock for home delivery Mar 31, 2013 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! Since I haven’t painted them in a while I’ve been a bit out of the loop when it comes to nail polishes.

Jul 12, 2016 · The first of the two nail polish shades that I picked out is called “Almond” from the Barry M Gelly Hi Shine collection. This nail polish boasts to be a gel effect nail paint with an extra glossy finish.I’ve tried some Barry M polishes before but nothing from their Hi Shine range, so I was pretty eager to give this one a go! Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish review. CHEAP YET AMAZING NAIL POLISH!. Pros: Afforadable, Great colour range, just as good as high-end polishes.

Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review. Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review. Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review. Barry M Sunset Daylight Curing Nail Polish Review swatch peach for the starts swatch the way you make me teal swatch best drugstore gel nail polish review

Apr 17, 2016В В· These have just been released, and contain a completely new formula to regular Barry M nail polish. As described by Barry M their 'unique blend of coconut water and coconut oil gently hydrates and nourishes nails while delivering a beautifully smooth, gel-like glossy manicure'. How many times have we heard these claims? Barry M Spring/Summer 2016 Gelly Collection Swatches and Review + Comparison Hey everyone! I'm super proud of myself for how productive I was on Saturday (for those of you who don't know it's my only nail day), I got tonnes done.

Sep 05, 2014 · Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Shades: We have Mustard, Paprika and Cocoa… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Then Chai, Cardamom and Chilli… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Nothing too wintry here, just beautifully warm autumnal shades with a touch of grey thrown in. I did a quick paint of my nails with all the shades for you Amazon.com: Barry M nail polish. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All

Tag Archives: Barry M Nail Polish Review. 17 Mar / 2014. New Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Spring. Eeeeek! I am so obsessed with these nail polishes and now there are three more! The new shades are pale, pretty pastels (very Spring appropriate) and are sticking to the Gelly Hi Shine fruity names, except now they’re a little more fancy Gel Effect Nail Polish (6) Eyebrow Gel (5) Mascara (5) Nail Top Coat (5) Colour Corrector (4) Eyebrow Pencils (4) Lip Scrub (3) Eyebrow Palettes (2) Lip Oil (2) Powder Contour (2) Members Only! 1/2 price on selected Barry M Lip Kits Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on se

Tag Archives: Barry M Nail Polish Review. 17 Mar / 2014. New Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Spring. Eeeeek! I am so obsessed with these nail polishes and now there are three more! The new shades are pale, pretty pastels (very Spring appropriate) and are sticking to the Gelly Hi Shine fruity names, except now they’re a little more fancy Tag Archives: Barry M Nail Polish Review. 17 Mar / 2014. New Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Spring. Eeeeek! I am so obsessed with these nail polishes and now there are three more! The new shades are pale, pretty pastels (very Spring appropriate) and are sticking to the Gelly Hi Shine fruity names, except now they’re a little more fancy

New Barry M Liquid Chrome – Tipped Off Nails

barry m gelly nail polish review

New Barry M Liquid Chrome – Tipped Off Nails. Find and follow posts tagged barry m nail polish on Tumblr. Log in Sign up. rowdyramblings-blog. #barry m #barry m nail polish #nail polish #nail #barry m #barry m nail polish #barry m gelly #barry m cosmetics #nail art #nails #nail varnish #nude #paint #confetti #blueberry #yellow #bright #summer #spring #love #cute #tag #like #follow #, What I like about Barry M nail polishes are that they are very eye catching and the packaging is lovely, and the variety of polishes is great. However, they chip almost immediately after application. I don't think there has ever been a time where my nails haven't chipped within hours of applying these polishes - even with a topcoat and basecoat..

barry m gelly Superdrug

barry m gelly nail polish review

BarryM Gelly Hi-Shine Review YouTube. Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on se…Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on selected Barry M Currently out of stock for home delivery Jan 21, 2016 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nails Paint* (£3.99). A while back, Barry M added four new shades to their popular Gelly Hi Shine range. The shades were Black Currant, Black Cherry, Black Grape and Black Pistachio, which all look super dark and vampy.. What I love about these nail polishes is that you can pretty much get two different shades from one bottle..

barry m gelly nail polish review

  • Barry M Nail Polish Review la belle
  • New Barry M Liquid Chrome – Tipped Off Nails
  • Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish В«CHEAP YET AMAZING

  • Mar 31, 2013В В· Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! Since I haven’t painted them in a while I’ve been a bit out of the loop when it comes to nail polishes. Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend ВЈ7 on se…Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend ВЈ7 on selected Barry M Currently out of stock for home delivery

    What I like about Barry M nail polishes are that they are very eye catching and the packaging is lovely, and the variety of polishes is great. However, they chip almost immediately after application. I don't think there has ever been a time where my nails haven't chipped within hours of applying these polishes - even with a topcoat and basecoat. Sep 19, 2018 · Another Barry M blog post! They’re on a roll with their new releases recently and of course I had to get them all… This time I have the 4 new Gelly Hi Shine nail paints ready for autumn – I’m so glad they’re still making these as I love the formula.

    Jan 18, 2020 · *Ad/Gifted Here is a swatch and review of the new BarryM Gelly Hi Shine nail polishes. I received these polishes as PR from BarryM to swatch. My Nail Polish Collection Barry M - … I have quite a big nail polish collection, and most of them are Barry M polishes; most notably the original ones. I love the variation in colours, and their so cheap you can't really go wrong. They do take a while to COMPLETELY dry so that they don't move, but once they're dry they're quite durable from chipping.

    Sep 24, 2017 · As I said in my previous post, Barry M have released a bunch of new nail paints including these 4 Liquid Chrome finishes.These are very very similar to the original Barry M gold and silver foil finish nail paints. You can buy them directly from the Barry M website or from Superdrug for £3.99. They’ll be available at Boots from the 27th. Nail Nail Products Nail Polish Barry M. Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint - Rose hip. Add to List. Bookmark. Share! See all 27 Photos & Videos + Add a Photo

    Amazon.com: Barry M nail polish. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All Barry M Spring/Summer 2016 Gelly Collection Swatches and Review + Comparison Hey everyone! I'm super proud of myself for how productive I was on Saturday (for those of you who don't know it's my only nail day), I got tonnes done.

    Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle Review. Personal opinions on Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle Best Price. And I think Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle Low Price is very good for you. To see more information and buy Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle , just click button below to add Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle to your shopping cart and checkout. Barry M Sunset Daylight Curing Nail Polish Review swatch peach for the starts swatch the way you make me teal swatch best drugstore gel nail polish review

    Barry M Spring/Summer 2016 Gelly Collection Swatches and Review + Comparison Hey everyone! I'm super proud of myself for how productive I was on Saturday (for those of you who don't know it's my only nail day), I got tonnes done. Mar 31, 2013 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! Since I haven’t painted them in a while I’ve been a bit out of the loop when it comes to nail polishes.

    Find and follow posts tagged barry m nail polish on Tumblr. Log in Sign up. rowdyramblings-blog. #barry m #barry m nail polish #nail polish #nail #barry m #barry m nail polish #barry m gelly #barry m cosmetics #nail art #nails #nail varnish #nude #paint #confetti #blueberry #yellow #bright #summer #spring #love #cute #tag #like #follow # Aug 02, 2013В В· Hi folks! Thank you for watching :) If you'd like to see any of the looks I've done with these various nail polishes you can check out my instagram, I tend t...

    Apr 16, 2015 · The Magical Daylight Curing Topcoat (right) – Apply in one layer over your favourite Daylight Curing Polish colour for chip free nails in an instant…well, about 2-5 minutes!. So, do they work? While i wouldn’t go crossing your gel nail therapist out of your phone book just yet, the Barry M daylight cure polishes are pretty darn good!I managed a whole 6 days rocking Like a Nude before i Barry m gelly shine is really good for creating the gel polish kind of look. Unfortunately as expected it doesn't last as long as gel polish but leaves a really shiny finish and comes in a good range of colours.

    The Barry M range of gel nail polishes aren't as thick as others and do require at least 2 coats. Ensure that you use a good base coat first as these will stain your nails if kept on for a long period of time, which is what is intended from gel nail polishes! The colour of this one is gorgeous and with 2 … Tag Archives: Barry M Nail Polish Review. 17 Mar / 2014. New Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Spring. Eeeeek! I am so obsessed with these nail polishes and now there are three more! The new shades are pale, pretty pastels (very Spring appropriate) and are sticking to the Gelly Hi Shine fruity names, except now they’re a little more fancy

    BarryM Gelly Hi-Shine Review YouTube

    barry m gelly nail polish review

    Best Price Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Barry M Cosmetics Gelly Nail Polish, Cardamom at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Aug 12, 2015 · Welcome to my new section where each week I’m going to be reviewing a different beauty product. I’ll be looking at products that are particularly great for mums and anyone else that doesn’t have a lot of time on their hands! My first product of the week is Barry M ‘Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint’ in ‘Prickly Pear’ which retails at €5.99..

    Barry M Gelly Nail Paint Collection Swatches Brit Nails

    Barry M Gelly High Shine Nail Paint Reviews GlamGeek. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Barry M Cosmetics Gelly Nail Polish, Cardamom at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Mar 31, 2013 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! Since I haven’t painted them in a while I’ve been a bit out of the loop when it comes to nail polishes..

    Sep 05, 2014 · Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Shades: We have Mustard, Paprika and Cocoa… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Then Chai, Cardamom and Chilli… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Nothing too wintry here, just beautifully warm autumnal shades with a touch of grey thrown in. I did a quick paint of my nails with all the shades for you Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on se…Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on selected Barry M Currently out of stock for home delivery

    Mar 31, 2013 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! Since I haven’t painted them in a while I’ve been a bit out of the loop when it comes to nail polishes. Apr 16, 2015 · The Magical Daylight Curing Topcoat (right) – Apply in one layer over your favourite Daylight Curing Polish colour for chip free nails in an instant…well, about 2-5 minutes!. So, do they work? While i wouldn’t go crossing your gel nail therapist out of your phone book just yet, the Barry M daylight cure polishes are pretty darn good!I managed a whole 6 days rocking Like a Nude before i

    Aug 02, 2013 · Hi folks! Thank you for watching :) If you'd like to see any of the looks I've done with these various nail polishes you can check out my instagram, I tend t... Mar 31, 2013 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! Since I haven’t painted them in a while I’ve been a bit out of the loop when it comes to nail polishes.

    Find and follow posts tagged barry m nail polish on Tumblr. Log in Sign up. rowdyramblings-blog. #barry m #barry m nail polish #nail polish #nail #barry m #barry m nail polish #barry m gelly #barry m cosmetics #nail art #nails #nail varnish #nude #paint #confetti #blueberry #yellow #bright #summer #spring #love #cute #tag #like #follow # Barry M Spring/Summer 2016 Gelly Collection Swatches and Review + Comparison Hey everyone! I'm super proud of myself for how productive I was on Saturday (for those of you who don't know it's my only nail day), I got tonnes done.

    Dec 18, 2013 · Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Review. I haven’t painted my nails in a really long time, but when I get an extra 2 days to relax at home (yay for bank holidays!) I always like to make time to do my nails! View Post. Comments. Sophia / 23 March, 2013. Nails Inc Jewellery Nail Polish Review. Aug 02, 2013 · Hi folks! Thank you for watching :) If you'd like to see any of the looks I've done with these various nail polishes you can check out my instagram, I tend t...

    Jul 11, 2014В В· Best of/Worst of: Barry M. Hello all! I don't see too many people chatting about this brand (maybe because it's so focused on nail polish?) so I wanted to start a thread dedicated to it. :D. I love their Gelly nail polish! level 2. Comment deleted by user 5 years ago (More than 1 child) Barry M Spring/Summer 2016 Gelly Collection Swatches and Review + Comparison Hey everyone! I'm super proud of myself for how productive I was on Saturday (for those of you who don't know it's my only nail day), I got tonnes done.

    Barry M Sunset Daylight Curing Nail Polish Review swatch peach for the starts swatch the way you make me teal swatch best drugstore gel nail polish review I have quite a big nail polish collection, and most of them are Barry M polishes; most notably the original ones. I love the variation in colours, and their so cheap you can't really go wrong. They do take a while to COMPLETELY dry so that they don't move, but once they're dry they're quite durable from chipping.

    What I like about Barry M nail polishes are that they are very eye catching and the packaging is lovely, and the variety of polishes is great. However, they chip almost immediately after application. I don't think there has ever been a time where my nails haven't chipped within hours of applying these polishes - even with a topcoat and basecoat. Amazon.com: Barry M nail polish. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All

    Jan 18, 2020 · *Ad/Gifted Here is a swatch and review of the new BarryM Gelly Hi Shine nail polishes. I received these polishes as PR from BarryM to swatch. My Nail Polish Collection Barry M - … Press Sample Kiko is a brand first introduced to me by Hannah , who sent me a couple of polishes in the post (seen in t his post man.

    Jul 12, 2016 · The first of the two nail polish shades that I picked out is called “Almond” from the Barry M Gelly Hi Shine collection. This nail polish boasts to be a gel effect nail paint with an extra glossy finish.I’ve tried some Barry M polishes before but nothing from their Hi Shine range, so I was pretty eager to give this one a go! Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle Review. Personal opinions on Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle Best Price. And I think Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle Low Price is very good for you. To see more information and buy Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle , just click button below to add Barry M Gelly Shine Nail Polish Bundle to your shopping cart and checkout.

    BARRY M NAIL POLISH REVIEW LOVE MAISIE

    barry m gelly nail polish review

    New Barry M Gelly Hi- Shine Nail Polish Review 305 Green. Barry M's tend to be glossy anyway, but these pack an even glossier punch (trying to get creative with words there, failing) and I love the gelly look. As I've mentioned, not every shade in the collection is one coat, but adding extra coats is no trouble due to the easy to work with formula that you'd expect from Barry M., May 14, 2015 · The concept of the brand Barry M is to provide a very wide range of colored products but at a (very) low  price (around $6 for a nail polish). Barry M nail polishes are available in several different formulas and my favorites are the  Gelly Hi Shine, with a very glossy gel effect. I’m a big fan of this ultra glossy effect, but if in addition:.

    Barry M Gelly Nail Paint Collection Swatches Brit Nails. Apr 17, 2016В В· These have just been released, and contain a completely new formula to regular Barry M nail polish. As described by Barry M their 'unique blend of coconut water and coconut oil gently hydrates and nourishes nails while delivering a beautifully smooth, gel-like glossy manicure'. How many times have we heard these claims?, Find and follow posts tagged barry m nail polish on Tumblr. Log in Sign up. rowdyramblings-blog. #barry m #barry m nail polish #nail polish #nail #barry m #barry m nail polish #barry m gelly #barry m cosmetics #nail art #nails #nail varnish #nude #paint #confetti #blueberry #yellow #bright #summer #spring #love #cute #tag #like #follow #.

    BARRY M NAIL POLISH REVIEW LOVE MAISIE

    barry m gelly nail polish review

    Barry M Spring/Summer 2016 Gelly Collection Swatches and. Gel Effect Nail Polish (6) Eyebrow Gel (5) Mascara (5) Nail Top Coat (5) Colour Corrector (4) Eyebrow Pencils (4) Lip Scrub (3) Eyebrow Palettes (2) Lip Oil (2) Powder Contour (2) Members Only! 1/2 price on selected Barry M Lip Kits Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend £7 on se Sep 05, 2014 · Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Shades: We have Mustard, Paprika and Cocoa… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Then Chai, Cardamom and Chilli… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Nothing too wintry here, just beautifully warm autumnal shades with a touch of grey thrown in. I did a quick paint of my nails with all the shades for you.

    barry m gelly nail polish review


    Gel Effect Nail Polish (6) Eyebrow Gel (5) Mascara (5) Nail Top Coat (5) Colour Corrector (4) Eyebrow Pencils (4) Lip Scrub (3) Eyebrow Palettes (2) Lip Oil (2) Powder Contour (2) Members Only! 1/2 price on selected Barry M Lip Kits Free Gelly Nail Paint when you spend ВЈ7 on se Barry M Spring/Summer 2016 Gelly Collection Swatches and Review + Comparison Hey everyone! I'm super proud of myself for how productive I was on Saturday (for those of you who don't know it's my only nail day), I got tonnes done.

    Tag Archives: Barry M Nail Polish Review. 17 Mar / 2014. New Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Spring. Eeeeek! I am so obsessed with these nail polishes and now there are three more! The new shades are pale, pretty pastels (very Spring appropriate) and are sticking to the Gelly Hi Shine fruity names, except now they’re a little more fancy Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review. Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review. Barry M Gelly Spring 2015 Swatches and Review.

    Barry M Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint- Dragon fruit: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 1 member reviews and photos. I like the idea of these nail varnishes and the gel look but I find that they take a while to dry and a lot of product does come out onto the brush which makes Search. Sign Up / Log In. Nail Nail Products Nail Polish Barry M. X 3 Gelly Hi Shine Nail Paint Damson. Add to List. Bookmark. Share! + Add a Photo. Barry M X 3 Gelly Hi Shine Nail

    Sep 19, 2018 · Another Barry M blog post! They’re on a roll with their new releases recently and of course I had to get them all… This time I have the 4 new Gelly Hi Shine nail paints ready for autumn – I’m so glad they’re still making these as I love the formula. You might want to apply one or two coats of clear top coat nail polish over the top of Masquerade as it does have quite a rough texture given that there are so many glitter particles in it. Glitter Nail Paint in Masquerade is priced at a bargainous £2.99, available from Barry M. What’s your favourite glitter nail polish?

    Barry M Gelly Nail Paint in Rose Hip, Blue Grape, Papaya & Satsuma Swatches & Review. Barry M Gelly Nail Paint in Rose Hip, Blue Grape, Papaya & Satsuma Swatches & Review. About Me. Hi there, my name is Lisa, I have a huge passion for all things beauty related. Home; Nail Polish. Barry M Sunset Collection Swatches and Review No, the special formula of the polish bonds to the nail like a gel. How do I remove them? Barry M are my favourite brand by far for nail polishes, I'm loving the Speedy Quick Dry range, and this one looks equally amazing! I think peach for the stars might be the one :)

    The Barry M range of gel nail polishes aren't as thick as others and do require at least 2 coats. Ensure that you use a good base coat first as these will stain your nails if kept on for a long period of time, which is what is intended from gel nail polishes! The colour of this one is gorgeous and with 2 … Jul 11, 2014 · Best of/Worst of: Barry M. Hello all! I don't see too many people chatting about this brand (maybe because it's so focused on nail polish?) so I wanted to start a thread dedicated to it. :D. I love their Gelly nail polish! level 2. Comment deleted by user 5 years ago (More than 1 child)

    Barry M Sunset Daylight Curing Nail Polish Review swatch peach for the starts swatch the way you make me teal swatch best drugstore gel nail polish review Nail Nail Products Nail Polish Barry M. Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint - Rose hip. Add to List. Bookmark. Share! See all 27 Photos & Videos + Add a Photo

    Tag Archives: Barry M Nail Polish Review. 17 Mar / 2014. New Barry M Gelly Hi Shine Nail Polish Spring. Eeeeek! I am so obsessed with these nail polishes and now there are three more! The new shades are pale, pretty pastels (very Spring appropriate) and are sticking to the Gelly Hi Shine fruity names, except now they’re a little more fancy Sep 19, 2018 · Another Barry M blog post! They’re on a roll with their new releases recently and of course I had to get them all… This time I have the 4 new Gelly Hi Shine nail paints ready for autumn – I’m so glad they’re still making these as I love the formula.

    Aug 02, 2013 · Hi folks! Thank you for watching :) If you'd like to see any of the looks I've done with these various nail polishes you can check out my instagram, I tend t... Sep 05, 2014 · Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Shades: We have Mustard, Paprika and Cocoa… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Then Chai, Cardamom and Chilli… Barry M Gelly Nails Autumn 2014 Review. Nothing too wintry here, just beautifully warm autumnal shades with a touch of grey thrown in. I did a quick paint of my nails with all the shades for you