Fender ec vibro champ review West Range

fender ec vibro champ review

Fender Eric Clapton EC Signature Vibro-Champ 5W 1x8 Hand IMO this amp is also a one trick pony that does the Fender Champ sound real well. Post a comment Cancel

Used Fender EC Vibro-Champ 1x8 Combo Alto Music

Fender 57 Champ Reissue and EC Vibro Champ? My Les Paul. The Fender Eric Clapton EC Signature Vibro-Champ 5W 1x8 Hand-Wired Tube Guitar Combo Amp is designed and built to EC's exact specifications. This interesting variation of the '57 Champ amp is a must for Clapton fans, tone seekers, and for any player seeking the …, Nov 15, 2012 · a 57 tweed champ has very little clean head room, hell even a blackface champ has poop headroom. I took my early silverface vibro champ and converted it to a tweed champ OT and Weber speaker. Badass blues tone, no cleans. So I blackfaced it, added the beefed up merc mags OT and a 10" celestion greenback..

The Fender EC Vibro Champ is a 5W, handwired tube combo amp with 1x8 Weber Signature speaker and custom transformers. The circuit is based on the late-50s 5F1 Champ circuit.This amp is part of Fender's collaboration with Eric Clapton. Dec 20, 2011 · Just as the EC Vibro-Champ is a variant of the ’57 Champ, and the EC Tremolux (reviewed online at premierguitar.com) is a variant of the ’57 Deluxe, the EC Twinolux is based on the ’57 Twin—a reissue of the 40-watt tweed Twin that Clapton has used onstage since Cream’s 2005 reunion.

The Fender Eric Clapton EC Signature Vibro-Champ 5W 1x8 Hand-Wired Tube Guitar Combo Amp is designed and built to EC's exact specifications. This interesting variation of the '57 Champ amp is a must for Clapton fans, tone seekers, and for any player seeking the … The Fender Eric Clapton EC Signature Vibro-Champ 5W 1x8 Hand-Wired Tube Guitar Combo Amp is designed and built to EC's exact specifications. This interesting variation of the '57 Champ amp is a must for Clapton fans, tone seekers, and for any player seeking the …

This retube set for the Fender EC Vibro-Champ tube amplifier consists of the very best vacuum tubes we have to offer. We’ve been supplying tubes for over 20 years. Use our extensive knowledge, experience and customer feedback to select re-tube packages that will work great in your tube amp. Also Available: Mar 01, 2010 · Fender Guitars: Official Enthusiast Forums. I prefered the vibrochamp simply because I can wind it up and still have nearly neighbour friendly volume.

Mar 28, 2014 · Using a Fender Humboldt v2 right now, and with a Honey Bee overdrive pedal I'm getting similar tones, but I also like running in stereo, and I just want a nice, small wattage hand wired tube amp. So a couple that intrigue me are the Fender EC Vibro Champ - I love that it has a tremolo circuit in it too, and the Swart Space tone. Aug 05, 2012 · Fender Guitars: Official Enthusiast Forums. I'm thought that too, butl long story short this is my second one of these the 1st one did this but worse went in to be chacked out, and they reckon they fixed it that took a month

Jul 10, 2011 · The Fender Vibro Champ '70 is a vintage guitar combo amplifier that I've used in the recording studio. This amp can certainly be used in any situation that you'd like to use it in, but since I've only used this amp in the studio, this review will be focusing on that use of the amp. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Fender EC Vibro-Champ 5 watt Guitar Amp at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

This retube set for the Fender EC Vibro-Champ tube amplifier consists of the very best vacuum tubes we have to offer. We’ve been supplying tubes for over 20 years. Use our extensive knowledge, experience and customer feedback to select re-tube packages that will work great in your tube amp. Also Available: Fender EC Series Vibro-Champ 1 x 8 Practically every amp and guitar manufacturer has at least one artist signature model in their catalogue these days; it's a tried and tested aid to selling the products.

The unqualified ace in the hole is when you feed it through a bigger speaker cabinet. We used our stock Orange 4 x 12 and found that, with the cab's additional projection and headroom, the Vibro Champ XD is loud enough for small gigs. What's more, the Fender tones really come into their own and have some of the sharper textures sanded off with Nov 15, 2012 · a 57 tweed champ has very little clean head room, hell even a blackface champ has poop headroom. I took my early silverface vibro champ and converted it to a tweed champ OT and Weber speaker. Badass blues tone, no cleans. So I blackfaced it, added the beefed up merc mags OT and a 10" celestion greenback.

Jul 10, 2011 · The Fender Vibro Champ '70 is a vintage guitar combo amplifier that I've used in the recording studio. This amp can certainly be used in any situation that you'd like to use it in, but since I've only used this amp in the studio, this review will be focusing on that use of the amp. Aug 13, 2013 · Happy NAD to me! Two days ago I received a Fender EC Vibro Champ from FedEx. I actually had to pick it up, since I had missed the originally delivery. Two days in, and here are my thoughts with the Vibro Champ. The amp sounds really, really good. I mean, at this price-point, the damn thing had better sound good.

Nov 15, 2017 · Rather than simply copy a classic ’50s Champ, however, Clapton wanted the EC Vibro-Champ to offer a couple of other appointments, most notably output tube bias tremolo (which yields a deeper throb than later Fender circuits), and a power attenuation switch that takes the 5-watt amp down in power for even more cranked amp goodness. The unqualified ace in the hole is when you feed it through a bigger speaker cabinet. We used our stock Orange 4 x 12 and found that, with the cab's additional projection and headroom, the Vibro Champ XD is loud enough for small gigs. What's more, the Fender tones really come into their own and have some of the sharper textures sanded off with

8 results for fender vibro champ xd Save fender vibro champ xd to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow fender vibro champ xd to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. Hi there, couple of questions. I just purchased a one owner (estate sale) 1973 vibro champ all original with the exception of a recent service where it was tuned, and the 3-prong power cord upgraded and soldered. The pots/contacts were cleaned and refreshed. Power caps refreshed @ 5 days 400vdc, 100k drop. The power tube cathode cap was replaced.

Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ 1x8" 5-Watt Tube Combo

fender ec vibro champ review

Fender 57 Champ Reissue and EC Vibro Champ? My Les Paul. Jul 10, 2011 · The Fender Vibro Champ '70 is a vintage guitar combo amplifier that I've used in the recording studio. This amp can certainly be used in any situation that you'd like to use it in, but since I've only used this amp in the studio, this review will be focusing on that use of the amp., Dec 20, 2011 · Just as the EC Vibro-Champ is a variant of the ’57 Champ, and the EC Tremolux (reviewed online at premierguitar.com) is a variant of the ’57 Deluxe, the EC Twinolux is based on the ’57 Twin—a reissue of the 40-watt tweed Twin that Clapton has used onstage since Cream’s 2005 reunion..

NAD! Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ The Gear Page

fender ec vibro champ review

Fender Vibro Champ XD Guitar Tricks Forum. Please Note: This is a Used Amp in great condition. No original box or manual but cover included.  Used Fender EC Vibro-Champ 1X8 Combo Amplifier In a historic collaboration, Fender introduces its first artist signature amplifiers-EC Series amps Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ December 26, 2013 November 29, 2017 steve 1 Comment Model/Circuit Number: Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ Years of Production: 2011 – Present Era: Signature Configuration: Combo Controls: Chrome top.

fender ec vibro champ review


Jul 10, 2011 · The Fender Vibro Champ '70 is a vintage guitar combo amplifier that I've used in the recording studio. This amp can certainly be used in any situation that you'd like to use it in, but since I've only used this amp in the studio, this review will be focusing on that use of the amp. Aug 05, 2012 · Fender Guitars: Official Enthusiast Forums. I'm thought that too, butl long story short this is my second one of these the 1st one did this but worse went in to be chacked out, and they reckon they fixed it that took a month

The Blackface Champ and Vibro Champ (with tremolo) was introduced in 1964 after its presuccessor, the narrow panel tweed Champ, had been produced nine long years at Fender since 1955. The blackface model continued the 1×8″ combo design and the single ended 6V6 power amp, class A. Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ December 26, 2013 November 29, 2017 steve 1 Comment Model/Circuit Number: Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ Years of Production: 2011 – Present Era: Signature Configuration: Combo Controls: Chrome top

User review from soapbar92 about Fender EC Vibro-Champ : Jan 25, 2014 · The guitar player in my first band had a mid 60s Vibro Champ and we thought it was pretty cool, but I was only 13 at the time so what did I know? To us the best amp in the world was the Silvertone Dual 12, which we once used for guitar, bass and vocal. I …

Oct 12, 2012 · Fender started going to the inferior brown drop caps (also known as turd drops) in 1967 but many Fender amps made that year were still being made to 1965 specs and so you might get lucky and have the better sounding blue caps in place. So it depends what year your Champ was made. Sep 27, 2012 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Fender Vibro Champ XD Electric Guitar Amplifier at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

The Fender Eric Clapton EC Signature Vibro-Champ 5W 1x8 Hand-Wired Tube Guitar Combo Amp is designed and built to EC's exact specifications. This interesting variation of the '57 Champ amp is a must for Clapton fans, tone seekers, and for any player seeking the … Dec 19, 2011 · The tweed Fender Champ amp of the late 1950's is a terrific practice amp, prized by countless pro players for its great sounding, low output, easy-to-record capabilities.

The Fender Eric Clapton EC Signature Vibro-Champ 5W 1x8 Hand-Wired Tube Guitar Combo Amp is designed and built to EC's exact specifications. This interesting variation of the '57 Champ amp is a must for Clapton fans, tone seekers, and for any player seeking the … Born from the original tweed blackface models of the early '60s with added functionality made for pedals, the Fender Vibro Champ is a winner in any rig. The Vibro Champ added a tube tremolo circuit with controls for Speed and Intensity, making this classic recording amp even more versatile without sacrificing any of the original tone.

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Fender EC Vibro-Champ 5 watt Guitar Amp at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products! Vibro-champ Xd amplifier The Vibro-Champ® of the 1960s and ‘70s was an upgraded • 5 Watts into 4 ohms version of the venerable Fender Champ® amp. Its small • Digital Signal Processing size, low output, and great tube tone (including tremolo •...

The unqualified ace in the hole is when you feed it through a bigger speaker cabinet. We used our stock Orange 4 x 12 and found that, with the cab's additional projection and headroom, the Vibro Champ XD is loud enough for small gigs. What's more, the Fender tones really come into their own and have some of the sharper textures sanded off with 8 results for fender vibro champ xd Save fender vibro champ xd to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow fender vibro champ xd to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed.

Oct 26, 2015 · Built to Clapton’s own exacting specifications and handmade in the United States, the Fender Eric Clapton EC Vibro Champ Guitar Combo Amplifier is a fascinating variation on the ’57 Champ designed. The EC Vibro Champ has a ’50s-era output tube bias tremolo, which produced a more throbbing pulse than later Fender tremolo circuits, and a switchable power attenuator which reduces speaker This retube set for the Fender EC Vibro-Champ tube amplifier consists of the very best vacuum tubes we have to offer. We’ve been supplying tubes for over 20 years. Use our extensive knowledge, experience and customer feedback to select re-tube packages that will work great in your tube amp. Also Available:

Please Note: This is a Used Amp in great condition. No original box or manual but cover included.  Used Fender EC Vibro-Champ 1X8 Combo Amplifier In a historic collaboration, Fender introduces its first artist signature amplifiers-EC Series amps The unqualified ace in the hole is when you feed it through a bigger speaker cabinet. We used our stock Orange 4 x 12 and found that, with the cab's additional projection and headroom, the Vibro Champ XD is loud enough for small gigs. What's more, the Fender tones really come into their own and have some of the sharper textures sanded off with

Jan 25, 2014 · The guitar player in my first band had a mid 60s Vibro Champ and we thought it was pretty cool, but I was only 13 at the time so what did I know? To us the best amp in the world was the Silvertone Dual 12, which we once used for guitar, bass and vocal. I … May 18, 2010 · The Vibrochamp XD is a single-ended tube amp (only one power tube, 6V6 in this cse). Single-ended tube amps are all prone to 60 cycle hum. Push …

Amazon.com vibro champ

fender ec vibro champ review

Fender EC Vibro-Champ Ultimate Package. Oct 15, 2017 · This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. REVIEW: In spite of these limitations, I am more pleased each day I use this amp. I went tied several speakers and wound up replacing the 8" with an Eminence 10" from a Fender amp that had 2 10" speakers. Going to a good, The EC Vibro Champ is a great little amp! The sound quality and workmanship of this amp is top notch. At 5 watts, this amp is also surprisingly loud and certainly fits my need of home use and recording. This amp is expensive but compared to similar amps, is probably not overpriced..

Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ demo by Peach Guitars

Fender Official Site. May 04, 2012 · The price is the same as the previous Fender 57 Champ. They added tremolo and the price stayed the same. Fender 57 Champ Custom 5W 1x8 Tube Guitar Combo Amp $999.99 Fender Eric Clapton EC Signature Vibro-Champ 5W 1x8... $999.99 Anyway, I think they have one in stock at Willcutt Guitars so the next time I am there I will try it out and a post a, Oct 15, 2017 · This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. REVIEW: In spite of these limitations, I am more pleased each day I use this amp. I went tied several speakers and wound up replacing the 8" with an Eminence 10" from a Fender amp that had 2 10" speakers. Going to a good.

The EC Vibro Champ is a great little amp! The sound quality and workmanship of this amp is top notch. At 5 watts, this amp is also surprisingly loud and certainly fits my need of home use and recording. This amp is expensive but compared to similar amps, is probably not overpriced. The Vibrochamp evolved out of the long-running Champ series starting in 1964. Unlike earlier Champ amps, this model included an onboard Vibrato feature. This amp switched from Blackface to Silverface cosmetics in 1968.Years of Production: 1964 - 1980

Page 6 EC Vibro-Champ® EC Vibro-Champ® The tweed Fender Champ amp of the late 1950s is a terrific practice • Tremolo with speed control and footswitch jack (optional footswitch available, P/N 0994049000) amp, prized by countless pro players for its great … Born from the original tweed blackface models of the early '60s with added functionality made for pedals, the Fender Vibro Champ is a winner in any rig. The Vibro Champ added a tube tremolo circuit with controls for Speed and Intensity, making this classic recording amp even more versatile without sacrificing any of the original tone.

PG's Rebecca Dirks is On Location at the Fender Visitor Center for an exclusive first look at Fender's first ever signature amp line. Listen to the EC Vibro-Champ, EC Tremolux, and EC Twinolux in our demo. All three amps are handmade in the United States (watch our video of one being made inside the factory), with interesting mods under the hood specified by Clapton himself. These include a May 18, 2010 · The Vibrochamp XD is a single-ended tube amp (only one power tube, 6V6 in this cse). Single-ended tube amps are all prone to 60 cycle hum. Push …

8 results for fender vibro champ xd Save fender vibro champ xd to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow fender vibro champ xd to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. May 18, 2010 · The Vibrochamp XD is a single-ended tube amp (only one power tube, 6V6 in this cse). Single-ended tube amps are all prone to 60 cycle hum. Push …

PG's Rebecca Dirks is On Location at the Fender Visitor Center for an exclusive first look at Fender's first ever signature amp line. Listen to the EC Vibro-Champ, EC Tremolux, and EC Twinolux in our demo. All three amps are handmade in the United States (watch our video of one being made inside the factory), with interesting mods under the hood specified by Clapton himself. These include a Aug 05, 2012 · Fender Guitars: Official Enthusiast Forums. I'm thought that too, butl long story short this is my second one of these the 1st one did this but worse went in to be chacked out, and they reckon they fixed it that took a month

This retube set for the Fender EC Vibro-Champ tube amplifier consists of the very best vacuum tubes we have to offer. We’ve been supplying tubes for over 20 years. Use our extensive knowledge, experience and customer feedback to select re-tube packages that will work great in your tube amp. Also Available: IMO this amp is also a one trick pony that does the Fender Champ sound real well. Post a comment Cancel

8 results for fender vibro champ xd Save fender vibro champ xd to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow fender vibro champ xd to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed. May 18, 2010 · The Vibrochamp XD is a single-ended tube amp (only one power tube, 6V6 in this cse). Single-ended tube amps are all prone to 60 cycle hum. Push …

Jan 25, 2014 · The guitar player in my first band had a mid 60s Vibro Champ and we thought it was pretty cool, but I was only 13 at the time so what did I know? To us the best amp in the world was the Silvertone Dual 12, which we once used for guitar, bass and vocal. I … I recently acquired a 1972 Fender Vibro Champ, and after trolling the web discovered that there were actually two circuits used in the Vibro Champ: AA764 and AB764. I believe most people think that only the AA764 circuit was used in these amps, but from the schematic, it seems the AB764 circuit appeared around 03/24/71.

Nov 15, 2017 · Rather than simply copy a classic ’50s Champ, however, Clapton wanted the EC Vibro-Champ to offer a couple of other appointments, most notably output tube bias tremolo (which yields a deeper throb than later Fender circuits), and a power attenuation switch that takes the 5-watt amp down in power for even more cranked amp goodness. PG's Rebecca Dirks is On Location at the Fender Visitor Center for an exclusive first look at Fender's first ever signature amp line. Listen to the EC Vibro-Champ, EC Tremolux, and EC Twinolux in our demo. All three amps are handmade in the United States (watch our video of one being made inside the factory), with interesting mods under the hood specified by Clapton himself. These include a

User review from soapbar92 about Fender EC Vibro-Champ : Fender EC Series Vibro-Champ 1 x 8 Practically every amp and guitar manufacturer has at least one artist signature model in their catalogue these days; it's a tried and tested aid to selling the products.

Fender Eric Clapton Vibro-Champ Review that guitar blog. Page 6 EC Vibro-Champ® EC Vibro-Champ® The tweed Fender Champ amp of the late 1950s is a terrific practice • Tremolo with speed control and footswitch jack (optional footswitch available, P/N 0994049000) amp, prized by countless pro players for its great …, Mar 01, 2010 · Fender Guitars: Official Enthusiast Forums. I prefered the vibrochamp simply because I can wind it up and still have nearly neighbour friendly volume..

Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ 1x8" 5-Watt Tube Combo

fender ec vibro champ review

FenderВ® Forums View topic - Vibro Champ hum. Mar 07, 2013 · The Fender "EC" Vibro Champ has one-knob tremolo. All you can control is the speed of the tremolo, whereas the fixed depth is pronounced. This is in contrast to blackface and silverface Vibro Champs, where you can control both the speed and the depth., Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Fender EC Vibro-Champ 5 watt Guitar Amp at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!.

fender ec vibro champ review

Ask Amp Man The Vibro Champ Voltage Mystery Premier Guitar

fender ec vibro champ review

Search Results for “vibro champ” – Ampwares. Oct 15, 2017 · This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. REVIEW: In spite of these limitations, I am more pleased each day I use this amp. I went tied several speakers and wound up replacing the 8" with an Eminence 10" from a Fender amp that had 2 10" speakers. Going to a good IMO this amp is also a one trick pony that does the Fender Champ sound real well. Post a comment Cancel.

fender ec vibro champ review


Oct 15, 2017 · This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. This is a Fender Vibro Champ XD forum at Guitartricks.com. REVIEW: In spite of these limitations, I am more pleased each day I use this amp. I went tied several speakers and wound up replacing the 8" with an Eminence 10" from a Fender amp that had 2 10" speakers. Going to a good Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Fender EC Vibro-Champ 5 watt Guitar Amp at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!

Born from the original tweed blackface models of the early '60s with added functionality made for pedals, the Fender Vibro Champ is a winner in any rig. The Vibro Champ added a tube tremolo circuit with controls for Speed and Intensity, making this classic recording amp even more versatile without sacrificing any of the original tone. 8 results for fender vibro champ xd Save fender vibro champ xd to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. Unfollow fender vibro champ xd to stop getting updates on your eBay Feed.

Dec 19, 2011 · The tweed Fender Champ amp of the late 1950's is a terrific practice amp, prized by countless pro players for its great sounding, low output, easy-to-record capabilities. Dec 20, 2011 · Just as the EC Vibro-Champ is a variant of the ’57 Champ, and the EC Tremolux (reviewed online at premierguitar.com) is a variant of the ’57 Deluxe, the EC Twinolux is based on the ’57 Twin—a reissue of the 40-watt tweed Twin that Clapton has used onstage since Cream’s 2005 reunion.

Oct 26, 2015 · Built to Clapton’s own exacting specifications and handmade in the United States, the Fender Eric Clapton EC Vibro Champ Guitar Combo Amplifier is a fascinating variation on the ’57 Champ designed. The EC Vibro Champ has a ’50s-era output tube bias tremolo, which produced a more throbbing pulse than later Fender tremolo circuits, and a switchable power attenuator which reduces speaker Oct 12, 2012 · Fender started going to the inferior brown drop caps (also known as turd drops) in 1967 but many Fender amps made that year were still being made to 1965 specs and so you might get lucky and have the better sounding blue caps in place. So it depends what year your Champ was made.

User review from soapbar92 about Fender EC Vibro-Champ : The Fender EC Vibro Champ is a 5W, handwired tube combo amp with 1x8 Weber Signature speaker and custom transformers. The circuit is based on the late-50s 5F1 Champ circuit.This amp is part of Fender's collaboration with Eric Clapton.

Hi there, couple of questions. I just purchased a one owner (estate sale) 1973 vibro champ all original with the exception of a recent service where it was tuned, and the 3-prong power cord upgraded and soldered. The pots/contacts were cleaned and refreshed. Power caps refreshed @ 5 days 400vdc, 100k drop. The power tube cathode cap was replaced. The Vibrochamp evolved out of the long-running Champ series starting in 1964. Unlike earlier Champ amps, this model included an onboard Vibrato feature. This amp switched from Blackface to Silverface cosmetics in 1968.Years of Production: 1964 - 1980

Mar 16, 2014 · Fender Eric Clapton Vibro-Champ Review. Posted on March 16, 2014 by migjimbull. In 1955, Leo Fender created the narrow panel tweed Champ amplifier. Originally intended for younger players and marketed as a ‘student amplifier’, it quickly became a staple choice for many experienced players and studio musicians wanting a distorted sound at The Fender Vibro Champ was a guitar amplifier made by Fender. It was first introduced in 1964 and discontinued in 1982. The Vibro Champ featured built-in tremolo with controls for speed and intensity. The silverface version served as a basis for the Bronco student amplifier of 1967.

Fender EC Series Vibro-Champ 1 x 8 Practically every amp and guitar manufacturer has at least one artist signature model in their catalogue these days; it's a tried and tested aid to selling the products. User review from soapbar92 about Fender EC Vibro-Champ :

Dec 20, 2011 · Just as the EC Vibro-Champ is a variant of the ’57 Champ, and the EC Tremolux (reviewed online at premierguitar.com) is a variant of the ’57 Deluxe, the EC Twinolux is based on the ’57 Twin—a reissue of the 40-watt tweed Twin that Clapton has used onstage since Cream’s 2005 reunion. Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ December 26, 2013 November 29, 2017 steve 1 Comment Model/Circuit Number: Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ Years of Production: 2011 – Present Era: Signature Configuration: Combo Controls: Chrome top

The EC Vibro Champ is a great little amp! The sound quality and workmanship of this amp is top notch. At 5 watts, this amp is also surprisingly loud and certainly fits my need of home use and recording. This amp is expensive but compared to similar amps, is probably not overpriced. Oct 21, 2011 · Fender Eric Clapton Vibro Champ now available at Peach Guitars! The amp just came in and this was our first test and needless to say we were hugely impressed with the tones on offer.