Landcruiser dual cab gxl review Wynnum

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

2017 Toyota LandCruiser LC79 Dual Cab GXL Review This 79 Series dual cab GXL usually costs $71,740 (cab chassis only; excludes on-roads) but our tester has the heavy-duty aluminium drop-side tray, towbar and wiring kit, and Redarc electric brake controller, so actual price would likely be more than $75,000.

2017 Toyota LandCruiser LC79 Dual Cab GXL Review

2019 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Manual 4x4 Double Cab. I’m not saying the Toyota Landcruiser 70 Series Single Cab GXL Ute or the Dual Cab are direct competitors for the Hino 300 series 4X4 single or dual cab Truck Utes. What I am suggesting is that when considering your options as to what best suits your needs, the Hino 300 series 4X4 Truck Ute, just may come into the options. It has its strong, New Toyota LandCruiser 70-Series brings updated tech, safety Single-cab pick-up the focus as four-door models miss out on key changes..

So, why would you buy a LandCruiser 79 Series? To buy an LC79 dual-cab GXL you’ll need $68,990+ORC for the vehicle, $2761 for the air-con which is ridiculous in this day and age, and anywhere between $5000 and $15,000 for the service body, as a basic tray isn’t going to suit off-roading. In other words, the vehicle is about $71,500 plus on 21/02/2018 · Toyota has had unprecedented success with its Landcruiser range over the years and the 2018 Toyota Landcruiser GXL V8 diesel is probably the most popular of the range. Let me state upfront that I am an ardent fan of the big off-road beast having owned a few of them previously.

Although dual-cab utes are now a very popular choice for those wanting to tow a caravan or trailer, the LandCruiser matches the 3500kg towing capacity. The dual-cab option is a good one from a value perspective, however, there’s no ute that can deliver the same level of ride comfort. Why buy from Black Toyota ? LandCruiser 70 stands out from the pack with its protruding front fenders, a big front bumper that ties in just nicely with the grille design and headlamps.LandCruiser 70 Series boasts all the grunt and muscle you need to get into uncharted territory.

[†A] $232 per week is available on a Toyota Access Consumer Loan to approved personal applicants of Toyota Finance to finance the purchase of a Toyota LandCruiser 70 GXL Double-Cab Cab-Chassis (Vintage Gold and Grey Fabric) Manual, 4.5L Diesel . Driveaway price of $77880 (includes 12 months registration, 12 months compulsory third party Many of the dual-cab utes are a similar story. 2019 Toyota LandCruiser 78 Series GXL Troop Carrier – THE DRIVE. This is the best part about the vehicle. We found the driving experience to be

04/07/2018 · Home News & Reviews AWD 4WD SUV 2018 Toyota LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute Review 2018 Toyota LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute Review. ROAD TEST OF LANDCRUISER UTE. July 4, 2018 Rob Fraser AWD 4WD SUV 0. Toyota kindly loaned me a LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute for a couple of weeks as it has been a while since we tested one and I had a few things to take out to the farm. Having tested the single cab … LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. Braked Tow Capacity. 3,500kg [B19] LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. GX INCLUDES. Available in Single-Cab 4.5L V8 turbo diesel engine with a 5-speed manual transmission 16" alloy wheels 130L fuel tank Cruise Control Air conditioning Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) Vehicle Stability

50+ 79 Series Landcruiser Ute Single Cab Why I Bought Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Practical Motoring. Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Single Cab Ute White 58633 Superior 22/06/2019 · 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Manual 4x4 MY13 Double Cab. Select another model in this range . 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Troopcarrier Manual 4x4 MY13 $67,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY13 $100,635* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY12 $99,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Sahara Auto 4x4 MY12 $118,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Altitude Auto 4x4 MY13 …

New models - Toyota - LandCruiser 70 Toyota LandCruiser dual-cab from September. Old school: The decades-old Toyota 70-Series LandCruiser will be available in a dual-cab bodystyle from September. Australia first to get fleet-friendly new Toyota LandCruiser 70-Series dual-cab ute. 3 Aug 2012. By MIKE COSTELLO. AUSTRALIA will be the first market in the world to get the newly-developed Toyota 70 Many of the dual-cab utes are a similar story. 2019 Toyota LandCruiser 78 Series GXL Troop Carrier – THE DRIVE. This is the best part about the vehicle. We found the driving experience to be

22/06/2019 · 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Manual 4x4 MY13 Double Cab. Select another model in this range . 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Troopcarrier Manual 4x4 MY13 $67,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY13 $100,635* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY12 $99,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Sahara Auto 4x4 MY12 $118,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Altitude Auto 4x4 MY13 … Search for new & used Toyota Landcruiser GXL VDJ79R cars for sale in Australia. Read Toyota Landcruiser GXL VDJ79R car reviews and compare Toyota Landcruiser GXL VDJ79R prices and features at carsales.com.au.

50+ 79 Series Landcruiser Ute Single Cab Why I Bought Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Practical Motoring. Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Single Cab Ute White 58633 Superior 2017 Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series GXL wagon review (video) The LandCruiser 70 Series dual-cab on the other hand is able to tow 3500kg as well (braked), but it’s GCM is 6800kg (6900kg for

50+ 79 Series Landcruiser Ute Single Cab Why I Bought Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Practical Motoring. Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Single Cab Ute White 58633 Superior There’s a lot of talk about expensive utes nowadays, with dual-cab examples from Ford and VW pushing upwards of $70,000. But forget those dual-cab dreamers, ladies and gents, because this is the

[†A] $232 per week is available on a Toyota Access Consumer Loan to approved personal applicants of Toyota Finance to finance the purchase of a Toyota LandCruiser 70 GXL Double-Cab Cab-Chassis (Vintage Gold and Grey Fabric) Manual, 4.5L Diesel . Driveaway price of $77880 (includes 12 months registration, 12 months compulsory third party LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. Braked Tow Capacity. 3,500kg [B19] LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. GX INCLUDES. Available in Single-Cab 4.5L V8 turbo diesel engine with a 5-speed manual transmission 16" alloy wheels 130L fuel tank Cruise Control Air conditioning Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) Vehicle Stability

79 series landcruiser 79 series landcruiser ute Trayon. In addition, only the 79 Single-Cab trayback provides airbag protection from side impacts to people in the front seats. (Almost all other 4WD wagons and dual-cabs supply curtain airbags at head level that protect passengers front and rear in side crashes.) For more on 70 …, 11/12/2012 · This video looks at the 2013 Toyota Lancruiser 70 Series Dual cab. The new 2013 model comes equipped with a direct injection 4.5L V8 turbo diesel engine that produces over 151kW and 430Nm of.

2017 Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series GXL Single cab-chassis

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

79 series Landcruiser V8 Turbo Diesel Dual cab Ute Review.. There’s a lot of talk about expensive utes nowadays, with dual-cab examples from Ford and VW pushing upwards of $70,000. But forget those dual-cab dreamers, ladies and gents, because this is the, For 4X4OTY we tested the Toyota LandCruiser 79 GXL Double Cab. The cheaper WorkMate has 16-inch one-piece steel wheels and vinyl seats, while the lockers become a $1500 option. Toyota offers five genuine-accessory trays for the Double Cab with either headboard or under-tray mounted spare wheels. Prices range from $2325 for a basic alloy tray.

landcruiser dual cab 80 series New and Used Cars Vans

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

LandCruiser 70 GXL Double-Cab Cab-Chassis Bundaberg Toyota. In addition, only the 79 Single-Cab trayback provides airbag protection from side impacts to people in the front seats. (Almost all other 4WD wagons and dual-cabs supply curtain airbags at head level that protect passengers front and rear in side crashes.) For more on 70 … Many of the dual-cab utes are a similar story. 2019 Toyota LandCruiser 78 Series GXL Troop Carrier – THE DRIVE. This is the best part about the vehicle. We found the driving experience to be.

landcruiser dual cab gxl review


Suggested Searches: toyota landcruiser dual cab ute for sale landcruiser double cab for sale landcruiser dual cab 80 series dual cab 4wd utes for sale 79 series landcruiser ute landcruiser dual cab landcruiser for sale landcruiser 79 dual cab landcruiser dual cab ute toyota landcruiser dual cab swap for dual cab landcruiser conversion dual cab I’m not saying the Toyota Landcruiser 70 Series Single Cab GXL Ute or the Dual Cab are direct competitors for the Hino 300 series 4X4 single or dual cab Truck Utes. What I am suggesting is that when considering your options as to what best suits your needs, the Hino 300 series 4X4 Truck Ute, just may come into the options. It has its strong

I’m not saying the Toyota Landcruiser 70 Series Single Cab GXL Ute or the Dual Cab are direct competitors for the Hino 300 series 4X4 single or dual cab Truck Utes. What I am suggesting is that when considering your options as to what best suits your needs, the Hino 300 series 4X4 Truck Ute, just may come into the options. It has its strong 22/06/2019 · 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Manual 4x4 MY13 Double Cab. Select another model in this range . 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Troopcarrier Manual 4x4 MY13 $67,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY13 $100,635* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY12 $99,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Sahara Auto 4x4 MY12 $118,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Altitude Auto 4x4 MY13 …

30/05/2018 · First introduced as a single-cab ute and Troop Carrier wagon, the dual-cab model we're testing here joined the range only in the last decade. And it recently got a little freshen-up with the There’s a lot of talk about expensive utes nowadays, with dual-cab examples from Ford and VW pushing upwards of $70,000. But forget those dual-cab dreamers, ladies and gents, because this is the

22/06/2019В В· VDJ79R GXL Cab Chassis Double Cab 4dr Man 5sp 4x4 4.5DT Perhaps the most "unbreakable" of all Toyota workhorses is the evergreen 70 Series LandCruiser. Essentially unchanged over more than three decades, the rugged, no-frills 4x4 lineup embraces single and double cab-chassis models, a tough five-seat wagon and the versatile, iconic Troop 03/01/2019В В· Jeffs 2018 79 Series Toyota Dual Cab Landcruiser GXL Ute IVECO DAILY 4X4 REVIEW Versus Toyota Land Cruiser 79 DC - Duration: 21:45. 4xoverland 777,990 views. 21:45. RIG BUILD 79 SERIES: The

We had a 2014 dual cab v8 landcruiser gxl ute catch on fire in the middle of night had not been driven for 2 days prior not suspicious as we have aggressive guard dogs. Any body heard of this happening. was only 2 and a bit yrs old. Do the computers burn or are they like a black box and shouldn't burn???? 03/01/2019В В· Jeffs 2018 79 Series Toyota Dual Cab Landcruiser GXL Ute IVECO DAILY 4X4 REVIEW Versus Toyota Land Cruiser 79 DC - Duration: 21:45. 4xoverland 777,990 views. 21:45. RIG BUILD 79 SERIES: The

In addition, only the 79 Single-Cab trayback provides airbag protection from side impacts to people in the front seats. (Almost all other 4WD wagons and dual-cabs supply curtain airbags at head level that protect passengers front and rear in side crashes.) For more on 70 … We had a 2014 dual cab v8 landcruiser gxl ute catch on fire in the middle of night had not been driven for 2 days prior not suspicious as we have aggressive guard dogs. Any body heard of this happening. was only 2 and a bit yrs old. Do the computers burn or are they like a black box and shouldn't burn????

04/07/2018В В· It has been a while since I tested a Toyota LandCruiser LC70 Dual Cab Ute. So I booked one for review. Having tested the single cab LC70 previously and the dual cab LC70 (back in 2012), I was keen to see just how much better this latest version was.. Toyota LC70 was updated in late 2016 with a host of features but essentially remains the same rugged robust work beast it always has been. For 4X4OTY we tested the Toyota LandCruiser 79 GXL Double Cab. The cheaper WorkMate has 16-inch one-piece steel wheels and vinyl seats, while the lockers become a $1500 option. Toyota offers five genuine-accessory trays for the Double Cab with either headboard or under-tray mounted spare wheels. Prices range from $2325 for a basic alloy tray

30/05/2018 · First introduced as a single-cab ute and Troop Carrier wagon, the dual-cab model we're testing here joined the range only in the last decade. And it recently got a little freshen-up with the [†A] $232 per week is available on a Toyota Access Consumer Loan to approved personal applicants of Toyota Finance to finance the purchase of a Toyota LandCruiser 70 GXL Double-Cab Cab-Chassis (Vintage Gold and Grey Fabric) Manual, 4.5L Diesel . Driveaway price of $77880 (includes 12 months registration, 12 months compulsory third party

04/07/2018 · It has been a while since I tested a Toyota LandCruiser LC70 Dual Cab Ute. So I booked one for review. Having tested the single cab LC70 previously and the dual cab LC70 (back in 2012), I was keen to see just how much better this latest version was.. Toyota LC70 was updated in late 2016 with a host of features but essentially remains the same rugged robust work beast it always has been. Sure, you can buy a top-spec dual cab ute that drives, feels and cossets better, but what you’re paying for with this old dinosaur is the things you don’t see: Chassis, diffs, bearings, clutches, engines, steering and suspension all built for durability. It’s built to drag, tow and haul, and do it for many years.

I’m not saying the Toyota Landcruiser 70 Series Single Cab GXL Ute or the Dual Cab are direct competitors for the Hino 300 series 4X4 single or dual cab Truck Utes. What I am suggesting is that when considering your options as to what best suits your needs, the Hino 300 series 4X4 Truck Ute, just may come into the options. It has its strong landcruiser dual cab 80 series Find new and used Cars, Vans & Utes for Sale in Australia. Buy and sell almost anything on Gumtree classifieds.

Aug 18, 2019 · I bit the bullet and purchased a 2014 Grand Cherokee SRT and what can I say? What a machine! With its monstrous 6.4-litre Hemi engine producing 344kW of … 2014 grand cherokee srt review West Range Sep 11, 2013 · The all-new 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT is an amazing super-high-performing, luxurious, and convenient, high-tech infotainment, machine that seats up …

Dual cab landcruiser for sale February 2020

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

2017 Toyota LandCruiser LC79 Dual Cab GXL Review. Robert Pepper’s 2017 Toyota LandCruiser LC79 Dual Cab GXL Review with pricing, specs, ride and handling, safety, verdict and score. In a nutshell: The LandCruiser 79 Series remains the benchmark, landcruiser dual cab 80 series Find new and used Cars, Vans & Utes for Sale in Australia. Buy and sell almost anything on Gumtree classifieds..

LandCruiser 70 GXL Double-Cab Cab-Chassis Torque Toyota

2019 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Manual 4x4 Double Cab. 22/06/2019В В· VDJ79R GXL Cab Chassis Double Cab 4dr Man 5sp 4x4 4.5DT Perhaps the most "unbreakable" of all Toyota workhorses is the evergreen 70 Series LandCruiser. Essentially unchanged over more than three decades, the rugged, no-frills 4x4 lineup embraces single and double cab-chassis models, a tough five-seat wagon and the versatile, iconic Troop, Beautiful 79 Series Landcruiser Interior 79 Series Landcruiser Stitched Up Custom Trim. Land Cruiser 79 Series Gxl Dual Cab 4wd 2018 Off Road Review.

2017 Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series GXL wagon review (video) The LandCruiser 70 Series dual-cab on the other hand is able to tow 3500kg as well (braked), but it’s GCM is 6800kg (6900kg for This 79 Series dual cab GXL usually costs $71,740 (cab chassis only; excludes on-roads) but our tester has the heavy-duty aluminium drop-side tray, towbar and wiring kit, and Redarc electric brake controller, so actual price would likely be more than $75,000.

50+ 79 Series Landcruiser Ute Single Cab Why I Bought Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Practical Motoring. Toyota Landcruiser 79 Series Single Cab Ute White 58633 Superior There’s a lot of talk about expensive utes nowadays, with dual-cab examples from Ford and VW pushing upwards of $70,000. But forget those dual-cab dreamers, ladies and gents, because this is the

Many of the dual-cab utes are a similar story. 2019 Toyota LandCruiser 78 Series GXL Troop Carrier – THE DRIVE. This is the best part about the vehicle. We found the driving experience to be I’m not saying the Toyota Landcruiser 70 Series Single Cab GXL Ute or the Dual Cab are direct competitors for the Hino 300 series 4X4 single or dual cab Truck Utes. What I am suggesting is that when considering your options as to what best suits your needs, the Hino 300 series 4X4 Truck Ute, just may come into the options. It has its strong

For 4X4OTY we tested the Toyota LandCruiser 79 GXL Double Cab. The cheaper WorkMate has 16-inch one-piece steel wheels and vinyl seats, while the lockers become a $1500 option. Toyota offers five genuine-accessory trays for the Double Cab with either headboard or under-tray mounted spare wheels. Prices range from $2325 for a basic alloy tray 2017 Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series GXL Single cab-chassis Review It’s hard to know where to start with the iconic LandCruiser 70 Series. Coming from a family of 70 Series buyers, I’ve never fully understood its appeal. It’s big, cumbersome and uncomfortable to manoeuvre in town. It’s also expensive and lacks the refinement that should accompany the price.

I’m not saying the Toyota Landcruiser 70 Series Single Cab GXL Ute or the Dual Cab are direct competitors for the Hino 300 series 4X4 single or dual cab Truck Utes. What I am suggesting is that when considering your options as to what best suits your needs, the Hino 300 series 4X4 Truck Ute, just may come into the options. It has its strong Although dual-cab utes are now a very popular choice for those wanting to tow a caravan or trailer, the LandCruiser matches the 3500kg towing capacity. The dual-cab option is a good one from a value perspective, however, there’s no ute that can deliver the same level of ride comfort.

Why buy from Black Toyota ? LandCruiser 70 stands out from the pack with its protruding front fenders, a big front bumper that ties in just nicely with the grille design and headlamps.LandCruiser 70 Series boasts all the grunt and muscle you need to get into uncharted territory. Find new toyota cars for sale in Australia. Visit the Drive online showroom and get a quote for new toyota Landcruiser cars directly from local dealers.

04/07/2018 · Home News & Reviews AWD 4WD SUV 2018 Toyota LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute Review 2018 Toyota LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute Review. ROAD TEST OF LANDCRUISER UTE. July 4, 2018 Rob Fraser AWD 4WD SUV 0. Toyota kindly loaned me a LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute for a couple of weeks as it has been a while since we tested one and I had a few things to take out to the farm. Having tested the single cab … Toyota has finally created what could be the dream dual cab ute for many 4WD and towing enthusiasts. The LC70 Series dual cab combines the practicality of the configuration with the extreme robustness of the legendary troop carrier. The LC 70 is the dual cab ute for real men.

11/12/2012 · This video looks at the 2013 Toyota Lancruiser 70 Series Dual cab. The new 2013 model comes equipped with a direct injection 4.5L V8 turbo diesel engine that produces over 151kW and 430Nm of 2017 Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series GXL Single cab-chassis Review It’s hard to know where to start with the iconic LandCruiser 70 Series. Coming from a family of 70 Series buyers, I’ve never fully understood its appeal. It’s big, cumbersome and uncomfortable to manoeuvre in town. It’s also expensive and lacks the refinement that should accompany the price.

03/03/2018 · Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series 2018 Review We tow-test the latest version of the venerable Toyota LandCruiser 79 Series dual-cab ute. The Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series ute looks like it's been around for a long while because it has. The boxy turret, with rain channels wide enough to sluice away a monsoonal downpour, and the guard-mounted power aerial look so 1980s because that's precisely the … 02/08/2017 · We didn’t hang on to the 2017 Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series ute as long as we would have liked. It just really grew on us over our short 10-week stint. In that time, we've reported on its chops

dual cab landcruiser for sale Australia Cars Vans. 04/07/2018В В· It has been a while since I tested a Toyota LandCruiser LC70 Dual Cab Ute. So I booked one for review. Having tested the single cab LC70 previously and the dual cab LC70 (back in 2012), I was keen to see just how much better this latest version was.. Toyota LC70 was updated in late 2016 with a host of features but essentially remains the same rugged robust work beast it always has been., 11/12/2012В В· This video looks at the 2013 Toyota Lancruiser 70 Series Dual cab. The new 2013 model comes equipped with a direct injection 4.5L V8 turbo diesel engine that produces over 151kW and 430Nm of.

Toyota LandCruiser 79 Double Cab 2017 4x4 of the Year

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

79 series landcruiser 79 series landcruiser ute Trayon. New Toyota LandCruiser 70-Series brings updated tech, safety Single-cab pick-up the focus as four-door models miss out on key changes., We had a 2014 dual cab v8 landcruiser gxl ute catch on fire in the middle of night had not been driven for 2 days prior not suspicious as we have aggressive guard dogs. Any body heard of this happening. was only 2 and a bit yrs old. Do the computers burn or are they like a black box and shouldn't burn????.

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

Toyota LC 70 Dual Cab Ute Review OzRoamer

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

Beautiful 79 Series Landcruiser Interior Sunchenyu. New models - Toyota - LandCruiser 70 Toyota LandCruiser dual-cab from September. Old school: The decades-old Toyota 70-Series LandCruiser will be available in a dual-cab bodystyle from September. Australia first to get fleet-friendly new Toyota LandCruiser 70-Series dual-cab ute. 3 Aug 2012. By MIKE COSTELLO. AUSTRALIA will be the first market in the world to get the newly-developed Toyota 70 Suggested Searches: toyota landcruiser dual cab ute for sale landcruiser double cab for sale landcruiser dual cab 80 series dual cab 4wd utes for sale 79 series landcruiser ute landcruiser dual cab landcruiser for sale landcruiser 79 dual cab landcruiser dual cab ute toyota landcruiser dual cab swap for dual cab landcruiser conversion dual cab.

landcruiser dual cab gxl review


Sure, you can buy a top-spec dual cab ute that drives, feels and cossets better, but what you’re paying for with this old dinosaur is the things you don’t see: Chassis, diffs, bearings, clutches, engines, steering and suspension all built for durability. It’s built to drag, tow and haul, and do it for many years. 03/03/2018 · Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series 2018 Review We tow-test the latest version of the venerable Toyota LandCruiser 79 Series dual-cab ute. The Toyota LandCruiser 70 Series ute looks like it's been around for a long while because it has. The boxy turret, with rain channels wide enough to sluice away a monsoonal downpour, and the guard-mounted power aerial look so 1980s because that's precisely the …

I’m not saying the Toyota Landcruiser 70 Series Single Cab GXL Ute or the Dual Cab are direct competitors for the Hino 300 series 4X4 single or dual cab Truck Utes. What I am suggesting is that when considering your options as to what best suits your needs, the Hino 300 series 4X4 Truck Ute, just may come into the options. It has its strong Sure, you can buy a top-spec dual cab ute that drives, feels and cossets better, but what you’re paying for with this old dinosaur is the things you don’t see: Chassis, diffs, bearings, clutches, engines, steering and suspension all built for durability. It’s built to drag, tow and haul, and do it for many years.

21/02/2018 · Toyota has had unprecedented success with its Landcruiser range over the years and the 2018 Toyota Landcruiser GXL V8 diesel is probably the most popular of the range. Let me state upfront that I am an ardent fan of the big off-road beast having owned a few of them previously. LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. Braked Tow Capacity. 3,500kg [B19] LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. GX INCLUDES. Available in Single-Cab 4.5L V8 turbo diesel engine with a 5-speed manual transmission 16" alloy wheels 130L fuel tank Cruise Control Air conditioning Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) Vehicle Stability

This 79 Series dual cab GXL usually costs $71,740 (cab chassis only; excludes on-roads) but our tester has the heavy-duty aluminium drop-side tray, towbar and wiring kit, and Redarc electric brake controller, so actual price would likely be more than $75,000. Beautiful 79 Series Landcruiser Interior 79 Series Landcruiser Stitched Up Custom Trim. Land Cruiser 79 Series Gxl Dual Cab 4wd 2018 Off Road Review

LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. Braked Tow Capacity. 3,500kg [B19] LandCruiser 70 GX Single‑Cab Cab‑Chassis 4.5L V8 Diesel Manual 4WD. GX INCLUDES. Available in Single-Cab 4.5L V8 turbo diesel engine with a 5-speed manual transmission 16" alloy wheels 130L fuel tank Cruise Control Air conditioning Anti-lock Braking System (ABS) Vehicle Stability 02/03/2017 · The new LandCruiser received a multitude of updates which could make this tough workhorse 4X4OTY king. Subscribe to 4X4 Australia https://goo.gl/cp3beA 4X4 Australia has been the off road

27/01/2017 · 2017 Toyota 79 Series LandCruiser Road Test Review by STEANE KLOSE Click here to read our FREE magazine! With the demise of the Y61 Patrol, the 70 Series range is the only semi-affordable, properly heavy-duty 4X4 available in Australia. Perhaps the first myth to dispel here is the idea that the average dual-cab 4X4 is ‘heavy-duty’ […] Search for new & used Toyota Landcruiser GXL VDJ79R cars for sale in Australia. Read Toyota Landcruiser GXL VDJ79R car reviews and compare Toyota Landcruiser GXL VDJ79R prices and features at carsales.com.au.

04/07/2018 · Home News & Reviews AWD 4WD SUV 2018 Toyota LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute Review 2018 Toyota LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute Review. ROAD TEST OF LANDCRUISER UTE. July 4, 2018 Rob Fraser AWD 4WD SUV 0. Toyota kindly loaned me a LC70 GXL Dual Cab Ute for a couple of weeks as it has been a while since we tested one and I had a few things to take out to the farm. Having tested the single cab … Toyota has finally created what could be the dream dual cab ute for many 4WD and towing enthusiasts. The LC70 Series dual cab combines the practicality of the configuration with the extreme robustness of the legendary troop carrier. The LC 70 is the dual cab ute for real men.

30/05/2018 · First introduced as a single-cab ute and Troop Carrier wagon, the dual-cab model we're testing here joined the range only in the last decade. And it recently got a little freshen-up with the 22/06/2019 · 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Manual 4x4 MY13 Double Cab. Select another model in this range . 2013 Toyota Landcruiser GXL Troopcarrier Manual 4x4 MY13 $67,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY13 $100,635* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser VX Auto 4x4 MY12 $99,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Sahara Auto 4x4 MY12 $118,990* 2013 Toyota Landcruiser Altitude Auto 4x4 MY13 …

For 4X4OTY we tested the Toyota LandCruiser 79 GXL Double Cab. The cheaper WorkMate has 16-inch one-piece steel wheels and vinyl seats, while the lockers become a $1500 option. Toyota offers five genuine-accessory trays for the Double Cab with either headboard or under-tray mounted spare wheels. Prices range from $2325 for a basic alloy tray New models - Toyota - LandCruiser 70 Toyota LandCruiser dual-cab from September. Old school: The decades-old Toyota 70-Series LandCruiser will be available in a dual-cab bodystyle from September. Australia first to get fleet-friendly new Toyota LandCruiser 70-Series dual-cab ute. 3 Aug 2012. By MIKE COSTELLO. AUSTRALIA will be the first market in the world to get the newly-developed Toyota 70

landcruiser dual cab gxl review

In addition, only the 79 Single-Cab trayback provides airbag protection from side impacts to people in the front seats. (Almost all other 4WD wagons and dual-cabs supply curtain airbags at head level that protect passengers front and rear in side crashes.) For more on 70 … Find new toyota cars for sale in Australia. Visit the Drive online showroom and get a quote for new toyota Landcruiser cars directly from local dealers.